spacer
   
Utah Sign Association Logo

USA HomeWho We AreBoard of DirectorsGovernment RelationsMembership DirectoryMembership RegistrationMember BenefitsEmploymentCalendar of EventsHot IssuesSafetyOrdinancesContact UsTerms of UsePress Room

Join us on Facebook
YouTube LinkedIn

ISA Affiliate



corner
USA Ordinances
corner

American Fork:  http://afcity.org/

Beaver City:  http://www.beaverutah.net/city-code/

Blanding:  http://www.blanding-ut.gov/   (no ordinance page)

Bountiful:  http://www.bountifulutah.gov/planning-and-zoning

Brigham:  http://brighamcity.utah.gov/city-code-index.htm

Cedar City:  http://www.cedarcity.org/index.aspx?NID=6

Centerville City:  http://www.centervilleut.net/communitydevelopment.cityords.html

Clearfield City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=372&Itemid=1022

Clinton City:  http://www.clintoncity.net/community/city_code

Coalville City:  http://www.coalvillecity.org/building-department.htm

Draper City:  http://www.draper.ut.us/index.asp?Type=B_BASIC&SEC={F67BBF9D-BD68-4745-99EF-02E7E16DEEF1}

Ephraim City:  http://www.ephraimcity.org/forms/index.shtml#plan

Farmington City:  http://www.farmington.utah.gov/community_development.ordinances.html

Harrisville City:  http://www.cityofharrisville.com/services/code

Heber:  http://ci.heber.ut.us/departments/planning/index.html

Hurricane City:  http://cityofhurricane.com/categories/departments/planning-zoning/

Kanab:  http://kanab.utah.gov/2221/Ordinances

Kaysville http://www.kaysvillecity.com/code.main.html#zoning

Layton City: http://www.laytoncity.org/public/Depts/ComDev/Planning/zoningordinance.aspx

Lehi City:  http://www.lehi-ut.gov/government/municipal-code 

Lindon City:  http://www.lindoncity.org/city-code.htm

Logan City:  http://www.loganutah.org/Community%20Development/Planning%20and%20Zoning/index.cfm

Midvale City:  http://www.midvalecity.org/dp.aspx?p=30

Midway City:  http://midwaycityut.org/codes_ordinances.htm

Moab City:  http://www.codepublishing.com/ut/moab

Monticello City:  http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=639 

Murray City: http://www.murray.utah.gov (Under Government) 

North Ogden City: http://www.northogdencity.com/

North Salt Lake City: http://www.nslcity.org (Under Government)

Nephi City:  http://www.nephi.utah.gov/

North Logan City: http://www.ci.north-logan.ut.us

Ogden City: http://www.ogdencity.com (Under Government)

Orem City: http://www.orem.org (Under Departments/Planning & Zoning)

Park City: http://www.parkcity.org/ (Under Government)

Payson City: http://www.paysonutah.org/ (Under E Services) 

Pleasant Grove: http://www.plgrove.org/ (Under Economic Development) 

Price City: http://www.priceutah.net/City_Dir/Planning-Zoning/Planning-Zoning.asp

Provo: http://www.provo.org/ (Under Government/City Council)

Richfield City: http://www.richfieldcity.com/  (Under City Information/Ordinances)

Riverdale City: http://www.riverdalecity.com/ (Under Government)

Riverton City: http://www.rivertoncity.com/ (Under E-Services)

Roosevelt City: http://www.rooseveltcity.com/ (Under Government/Planning & Zoning) 

Roy City: http://www.royutah.org/ 

Salem City: http://www.salemcity.org/city-government.htm

Salina City: http://www.salinacity.org/

Salt Lake City: http://www.slcgov.com/search?search=ordinances&x=0&y=0

Salt Lake County: http://www.slco.org/ (Go to Index O) 

Sandy City: http://sandy.utah.gov/ (Under Government/Community Development)

Santaquin City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=303

Saratoga Springs: http://www.saratogaspringscity.com/  (Under Government)

Sevier County: http://www.sevierutah.net/index.aspx (UnderGovernment/Planning & Zoning)

Smithfield City: http://www.smithfieldcity.org  (Under Government)

South Jordan: http://www.southjordancity.org/planning-zoneregulations.asp

South Ogden City: http://www.southogdencity.com  (Under Departments)

South Salt Lake City: http://www.southsaltlakecity.com (Under City Government) 

Spanish Fork: http://www.spanishfork.org/ (Under Resources) 

Springville City: http://www.codepublishing.com/UT/Springville/ 

St. George: http://www.sgcity.org (Under City Services and Resources)

Summit County: http://summitcounty.org  (Under Government)

Sunset City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=575

Syracuse City: http://www.syracuseut.com (Under Your Government)

Taylorsville City: http://www.taylorsvilleut.gov (Under About Our City)

Tooele City: http://tooelecity.org/ (Under Our Government)

Tooele County: http://www.co.tooele.ut.us

Vernal City: http://www.vernalcity.org/ (Under Government)

Wasatch County: http://www.co.wasatch.ut.us (Under Departments)

Weber County: http://www.co.weber.ut.us (Under Government)

West Bountiful: http://www.wbcity.org/

West Haven: http://www.westhavencity.com

West Jordan: http://www.wjordan.com (Under Government)

West Valley: http://www.wvc-ut.gov (Under Government)

Woods Cross City: http://www.woodscross.com

 

 

 

 
 
corner
corner
 
Updated February 19, 2016 3:07 PM
Copyright © 2017: Utah Sign Association, All rights reserved.